Board of Directors

Homeland Housing is governed by a Board of thirteen Directors elected from member municipalities. The Board of Directors provides the governance, vision, and strategic direction for Homeland Housing.

Natalie Joly

City of St. Albert

Clem Fagnan

Town of Westlock

Brian Coleman

Westlock County

Carol Tremblay

Town of Legal

Dennis Primeau

Westlock County

Doug Nyal

Village of Clyde

Dwayne Spicer

Town of Red Water

Jean Woodger

Town of Gibbons

Lynn Bidney

Town of Bon Accord

Patrick Tighe

Sturgeon County

Ralph Leriger

Town of Westlock

Sandra Melzer

MD of Lesser Slave River

Sarah Hall

Town of Morinville